Jump To: A | B | C | E | F | G | I | L | N | R | T | V
A
Advocacy & Dispute Resolution Resources
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
This guide provides links and descriptions to many of the library's resources related to advocacy and dispute resolution, including trial advocacy, client counseling, negotiation, mediation, arbitration, evidence and professional responsibility.
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
This guide provides links and descriptions to many of the library's resources related to advocacy and dispute resolution, including trial advocacy, client counseling, negotiation, mediation, arbitration, evidence and professional responsibility.
Appellate Advocacy
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
This guide provides links to and descriptions of the Library's most popular resources regarding appellate procedure, brief writing and oral argument
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
This guide provides links to and descriptions of the Library's most popular resources regarding appellate procedure, brief writing and oral argument
B
Bankruptcy Law Research
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
This guide provides links and descriptions to many of the resources related to bankruptcy law that are available, including print resources, subscription databases and free internet sources.
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
This guide provides links and descriptions to many of the resources related to bankruptcy law that are available, including print resources, subscription databases and free internet sources.
C
E
F
Federal Tax Research
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
Resources available at the John Marshall Law School for tax research.
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
Resources available at the John Marshall Law School for tax research.
Free Internet Legal Research
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
This guide is designed to direct you to resources for conducting free online legal research.
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
This guide is designed to direct you to resources for conducting free online legal research.
G
Guide to Publishing in Law Reviews and Journals
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
This guide is intended to assist faculty who wish to submit articles for publication in law reviews and journals.
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
This guide is intended to assist faculty who wish to submit articles for publication in law reviews and journals.
I
International Legal Research
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
This Guide covers essential print and electronic resources for researching international and foreign law.
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
This Guide covers essential print and electronic resources for researching international and foreign law.
N
News, Company and Personal Information
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
A guide to help you with non-legal research requests, such as requests for information about a company or individual
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
A guide to help you with non-legal research requests, such as requests for information about a company or individual
R
T
Tax Legislative History Research
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
This Guide contains specific information relating to the speciality of tax legislative history research.
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
This Guide contains specific information relating to the speciality of tax legislative history research.
Treatise Finder
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
TREATISES AND SERVICES BY SUBJECT adapted for JMLS from PRINCIPLES OF LEGAL RESEARCH by Kent C. Olson (West, 2009)
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
TREATISES AND SERVICES BY SUBJECT adapted for JMLS from PRINCIPLES OF LEGAL RESEARCH by Kent C. Olson (West, 2009)
Trial Advocacy
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
This guide contains links to and descriptions of the Library's most important and most popular resources for all aspects of trial practice
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
This guide contains links to and descriptions of the Library's most important and most popular resources for all aspects of trial practice
V
Veterans' Benefits and Issues
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
The Veterans' Benefits and Issues Libguide provides an overview of Veterans' Benefits research, Veterans' issues, and information on Veterans' outreach.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
The Veterans' Benefits and Issues Libguide provides an overview of Veterans' Benefits research, Veterans' issues, and information on Veterans' outreach.
Contact a Librarian
